Riskland's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

  • Categories

  • Archives

Task: write a short story

Posted by riskland on June 5, 2009

It must to devise short story on the collection of words (emphases in text) and the picture.

This text must read slowly and with sinister smile…:0))

I’m magician. I can to predict your future. It is very simple.
I see white dense vapor in my crystall ball now.
The vapor is vanishing gradually and soon it will be possible for me to eliminate a few vibrant images that prevented me FROM seeing everything I’ll can to eliminate a few vibrant images that prevent me to see everything.
It have done happened!
I see a villain that utilizes all his influence to kill you or to wound you.
His humid lips are curved in sinister smile.
He is reading an ancient book now. His bend fingers are turning over the fragile yellow pages. I think it is probably the collection of sinister ancient receipts and mysteries. It is a theory of universal evil.
I see that magician malice is enormous and infinite.
He talk says nothing.
Eventually the vapor have descended.
I haven’t saw don’t see anything again.
The vapor is circulating and boiling…

One Response to “Task: write a short story”

  1. Monella said

    1. the text must BE read slowly and with sinister smile.

    2. I can predict your future. – here you don’t have to use “to” before the verb.
    3. The vapor is vanishing gradually and soon…-tyt nemnogo lychshe po-moemy esli perestavit slova nemnogo. a vot dalshe “I’ll can” tak nelzja skazat, poetomy skazhi naprimer: and soon it will be possible for me to eliminate a few vibrant images that prevented me FROM seeing everything.
    4. It have done – esli v znachenii “eto proizoshlo” to lychshe “it have happened”
    5. I see a villain that utilizeS all his etc…
    6. He “talk” nothing – tak nelzja, nado “He says nothing”. Talk vsegda ypotrebljaetsja s “to”, talk to somebody, a tyt prosto on nihcego ne govorit, poetomy “says”.
    7. I haven’t saw – incorrect. You have to say: I don’t see anything again.
    Ostalnoe namana! kisskissss:)

Leave a comment